Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

This is scary creepy friggin shit! I must admit, in the anime, the Pokemon Ash catches for Oak all end in reserves where they are watched and studied, but this is a more adult version of 'what if' with all the excess Pokemon. Considering though, it seems more fit for the horror theme, not comedy. Wasn't very funny at all. But what do I know? I'm a 25 year old gamer... my extensive education wound up with me never getting my own job or home...


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I know a lot of people didn't find it funny haha! I'm just a sick twisted bitch I consider it a comedy-horror.


Yummynuts17Yummynuts17

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

that fucking scared me, good job mate


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks love!


Jomm6Jomm6

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

you sick person what have you done to pokemon! this creeps me out now :(((((



h1p5t3rh1p5t3r

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

Ya know, I ALWAYS choose Bulbasaur. c: <3
Anyways, really good movie and a nice, twisted side to it. Though it was one of the most disturbing things ive seen in a while, good job.



IAmTheDarkWizardIAmTheDarkWizard

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

I don't know about the rest of you, but I ALWAYS chose bulbasaur - I WOULD NEVER ABANDON YOU BULBASAUR!! I guess that means I'll have to go back and rescue squirtle, though...


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Haha really? Everyone I ever knew chose squirtle or charmander!