Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


ETBETB

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

@Vincent I think the theme is from pkmn green version. It has a creepy story, but guess you can say the same about this video.
Creepy. Oh, and also creepy, did I say that?

I liked the fact that there was nothing like "WAAAA! I CAME OUT OF NOWHERE JUST TO SCARE THE SHIT OUT OF YOU BECAUSE THIS ENTIRE VIDEO ISN'T ENOUGH SCARY ENOUGH!"
Really, that's a good video.



mertosmertos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

kids games in reality have very depressing truths to hide. such as eurthbound and legend of zelda.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

True! There could be some pretty nasty things hidden beneath the fun colors and characters.


JuliorobJuliorob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

It´s incredible how you created such a sad and disturbing scenario with such colorful caracters. Way to change the mood, now I feel a little uncomfortable, but great work.


People find this review helpful!

scarmory2scarmory2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

The video was kind of plain due to the scenes being long and having no sounds but overall it was pretty good.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks!


RE-Uploader8RE-Uploader8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

DEAR FUCKING GOD.


People find this review helpful!