Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


UolfeUolfe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

This.. was intense.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Agreed!


thatguy100thatguy100

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

I think I just died a little on the inside...
anyways, good job!


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Hahaha! Thanks im happy i could help


SakallaSakalla

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

Nice animation, though the hoard scene grossed/startled the lights out of me and made me puke in my mouth a little. If that was what you were intending to do, 5/5


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou! I always feel so complimented when people tell me they've been so traumatized by it and still give me a good review haha


feedthegod62feedthegod62

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

aw..... shit my brain just got fucked


Mosamabindrawin responds:

A lot of people have been saying that! I hope you guys know this animation wasnt wearing protection.


PennyoceanPennyocean

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Wow ... was this creepy as fuck fuck yeah , does this deserve my 5 stars and the front page (well batman eats pichaci got on it twice soo... ) fuck yeah to that too .