Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


LuckyPezLuckyPez

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

omg the music made it... it was so fucking creepy and i thought it made scary sense that there were no charmanders or squirtles since most (all) players pick charmander to start and thus Gary (DOUCHE) gets squirtle.

fuckin onyx man...


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou! :D


MismoMismo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Oh. My. Fucking. GOD! That was probably one the most depraved and sick things I've seen in awhile.But why I wonder. Why did I laugh?

Oh man I'm going to hell.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

If you're going to hell for laughing at it, THEN WHERE AM I GOING FOR HAVING CREATED IT!? OH GOD NO SAKDLJHSDFJKHS;


GrphanGrphan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2013

at first it was funny and then towards the end it was so fucked up.



GigapowierGigapowier

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Christ, I didn't think Oak would kill someone for asking what happens to the Starter that doesn't get picked. Either way, A good moment for tripping balls and mindfucks, Details were nice, And this gave a good look at ACTUAL Hoarders, Animal Hoarders to be more accurate. Just replace the Pokemon with Real Animals, And pretty much you'd get the idea.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I don't think he would have been able to kill a normal kid, but because the kid was dressed as a jigglypuff it made it a lot easier on him because hes already use to abusing pokemon.


fuckedyermomfuckedyermom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

oh man the human centipepde lol it took me a minuet to realize that was a snorlax haha


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I was hoping people would be confused by it up until it got its head up