Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


NeMeSiSM66NeMeSiSM66

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Easily the best pokemon parody flash to come around in ages. Very clever and crafted well.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks so much that means a lot to me! I didn't even think people would enjoy this I thought people were gonna just be freaked the hell out and hate me for it!


glitched-in-timeglitched-in-time

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

This incredibly fucked up...make more like this please!


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou! I was thinking of maybe making a part 2 in the future where they try and get oak to clean it up, we'll see!


MattashiMattashi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

God that Lavender Town Theme was perfect for this lol,
great work.



cereal4evercereal4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2013

How grotesque. :o It was certainly freaky. I watched it more than once just to see each and every thing in the hoarder's house.



DemonicFoxShadowDemonicFoxShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

was the cake a pointed to the new bulbasaur or one of the ones who had already died


Mosamabindrawin responds:

The cake was made for the new one and symbolizes that oak thinks the bulbasaur will be happy living with him and everything will be fine, despite the madness of it all. Hes sort of in denial.