Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


Damian-the-AwesomeDamian-the-Awesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

WHOA! That was intense!! I'd never let my Bulbasaur do that, he's the best one of them all. Gotta say, the bit with Pincer and Snorlax was the most disturbing. I haven't been weirded out like this in a while so, excellent job! Although having so many renditions of the same theme is a little much, I'm not going to complain about it. All in all this is an awesome flash and I already know it's going to make it past judgement. I'll be keeping an eye out for more of your work! Stay awesome!


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks so much! I'm happy I could freak you out. When in doubt, FREAK EM OUT.


glitched-in-timeglitched-in-time

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

This incredibly fucked up...make more like this please!


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou! I was thinking of maybe making a part 2 in the future where they try and get oak to clean it up, we'll see!


EldcaEldca

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

this was hilarious


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks I'm happy you thought so!


jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

YOU HAVE THE IMAGINATION OF A GOD


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thats a good thing right?
Thanks!


LokinoLokino

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Okay, interesting, messed up, but not terrible. I couldn't laugh at this, but it was more like staring at a train wreck. It got my attention, made me squirm, then gently released me back to my life.

This isn't crap, despite the sheer amount of crap in it. Wasn't awesome, wasn't terrible, also wasn't sub-par. 4/5 stars imo, not blam-worthy.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Haha I love the way you described it, thanks!