Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


ElricMasenkoElricMasenko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Good god, how da fuq did i get here? This is disturbing and sent chills down my spine. Wrong on so many levels, and yet i found myself watching it again just so i could take it all in, unable to take my eyes off the screen. 4 and 1/2 stars because for the first time in years, i am truely disturbed by something on newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks I'm happy it managed to conjure up emotion out of you like that!


DoomroarDoomroar

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

that human Caterpie so awesome!!!


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks! :)


Eragon30Eragon30

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Ok, a couple of things. I enjoyed the flash BUT the terrified pokemon scenario dragged on a bit and i was really hoping to see some kind of intervention or like tv show around it. I felt like it was leading up to that and was disappointed when it didnt because the awkward pause between the trainer and oak was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

I'm thinking of maybe doing something along those lines for a sequel to this, where there would be an intervention and they would try and get him to clean up, because you're right it did feel like it was leading up to that. I dont know though! we'll see


wam-bowam-bo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

the human caterpie was too funny!!!


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Yay someone remembered what it was called! Ive been hearing people call it the 'poke-centipede', i didn't want that to catch on!


gaiaflowerchild123gaiaflowerchild123

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

It's... a little... scary, the human... the pokemon centipede... and the place is a mess...


Mosamabindrawin responds:

The human caterpie? Yea, that shit was scary. Whoever made this is fucked up.