Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


kingpelleasofdaienkingpelleasofdaien

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

So... this what happens to all your pokemon when you stop playing a pokemon game when you leave them in the PC? Oh god....


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Yup! All of the pokemon you put in the PC go to his house and are stored in 'PC BOXES' which are just filthy cardboard boxes full of pokeballs, and when he runs out of boxes to put all of the pokemon in he just lets them loose into his hoard.


zeldafan61zeldafan61

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Love the vid bleedman and company keep up the good work. =D


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Haha thanks! I dont even know if bleedman has seen this yet though


sergeant16bitsergeant16bit

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Decent animation

interesting concept that had a decent execution

My only real problem with this was the use of black face


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Wait, when did I use blackface? Did you think the little black kid was a white kid in blackface? Or if you thought the puffy lips were racist, thats a stylistic thing I stole from Jenny Goldberg, she puts a lot of puffy lips into her characters and I think its cute it has nothing to do with race I use it on all races, i even used it on a bulbasaur in one scene.


jibguy88jibguy88

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Childhood Ruined... this was great i never write reviews but this was worth logging in for.

if i had one critique it would be that the passing in the begining feels a bit slow

still this was a sick and awesome little ride you just took me on


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou for logging in to give me some feedback, I appreciate it!


MismoMismo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Oh. My. Fucking. GOD! That was probably one the most depraved and sick things I've seen in awhile.But why I wonder. Why did I laugh?

Oh man I'm going to hell.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

If you're going to hell for laughing at it, THEN WHERE AM I GOING FOR HAVING CREATED IT!? OH GOD NO SAKDLJHSDFJKHS;