Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


jakejake543jakejake543

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

My snorlax has lost alot of weight. Great video i couldnt stop laughing


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks, I was hoping people would find it just as funny as I did!


KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

nice paneling and cool concept. good job


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks a lot I appreciate it!


PaideiaPaideia

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Completely unrealistic. Pincer would clearly eat its way free through emaciated snorlax butthole.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

I like to imagine pinsir could break free if he wanted to, but he doesnt want to because he enjoyed eating out snorlax's ass too much. When they were first fused together, snorlax was fat and full of food, and the pinsir had an all you can eat ass buffet and devoured all of the snorlax's insides.

somehow that scene just got more disturbing didn't it?


ILIKECEREALILIKECEREAL

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

wow, just wow although you probably didnt intend it but i saw a damn good lesson in ere and the creepy ass lavender town music fit perfectly but this is a great example of the horrors of hoarding animals and the damage it causes.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks! and yea I think hoarding is a very real problem which makes this all the more scarier, and the statistic in the beginning of the video is 100% real straight from a hoarding reality show.


kingpelleasofdaienkingpelleasofdaien

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

So... this what happens to all your pokemon when you stop playing a pokemon game when you leave them in the PC? Oh god....


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Yup! All of the pokemon you put in the PC go to his house and are stored in 'PC BOXES' which are just filthy cardboard boxes full of pokeballs, and when he runs out of boxes to put all of the pokemon in he just lets them loose into his hoard.