Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


RyanHatesMilkRyanHatesMilk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Hahaha!! Incredible! Well deserved best of the day! I don't know if 12 year old me understood the consequences of choosing Charmander and contributing to the pile of Bulbasaurs.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

WHOS THAT POKEMON? ITS RYANHATESMILK.
Thanks ryan-san-chan-sempai-kun! I remember your pokemon parodys, they're funny as hell.


Jawad170Jawad170

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

This was well done, had some funny moments perhaps... but damn, it is CREEPY!! >.<

"Lavender Town" alone is creepy (spent too much time on CreepyPasta), and the stuff in the video to compliment it, wow, damn, I don't know why it says 'Parody - Comedy' here.

Still, it was indeed well done. ^^


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Haha its a comedy because I have a very fucked up sense of humor- everything in the video was very funny to me, but I can definitely see how people can find it creepy and scary and not funny.


wiltedroseswiltedroses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

This is the creepiest shit I have ever watched. I feel violated.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

I think I've terrorized all of newgrounds.


AleksandrtheGreatAleksandrtheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

My god, that was pretty fucked up.... but in a good way.... I guess? Either way, I nearly lost it when I saw the Pokeman Centipede.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks! I'm happy the human caterpie was a hit. It went through like 3 changes before I decided on who to include in it.


andrew-w-pandrew-w-p

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Super funny, but damn man, your audio levels where all over the place, but mostly set to "make eardrums rupture" loud!


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Haha sorry! I was gonna find a way to include a volume controller in the animation but i never got around to it