Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


UniverseIndustriesUniverseIndustries

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

I dont know why but I always end up watching the most disturbing videos thinking that they wont that bad... I am always wrong.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

The same thing happens to me all the time!


Biohazard505Biohazard505

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

...


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Oh shit did I render you speechless?


scarmory2scarmory2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

The video was kind of plain due to the scenes being long and having no sounds but overall it was pretty good.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks!


VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

This is scary creepy friggin shit! I must admit, in the anime, the Pokemon Ash catches for Oak all end in reserves where they are watched and studied, but this is a more adult version of 'what if' with all the excess Pokemon. Considering though, it seems more fit for the horror theme, not comedy. Wasn't very funny at all. But what do I know? I'm a 25 year old gamer... my extensive education wound up with me never getting my own job or home...


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I know a lot of people didn't find it funny haha! I'm just a sick twisted bitch I consider it a comedy-horror.


RyanHatesMilkRyanHatesMilk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Hahaha!! Incredible! Well deserved best of the day! I don't know if 12 year old me understood the consequences of choosing Charmander and contributing to the pile of Bulbasaurs.


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

WHOS THAT POKEMON? ITS RYANHATESMILK.
Thanks ryan-san-chan-sempai-kun! I remember your pokemon parodys, they're funny as hell.