Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


LinkvirLinkvir

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

love your style man. Hope to see more work from ya. :P


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks a lot! I'll cook something up just as terrorizing in the future.


DualZodiacDualZodiac

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

That was pretty disturbing. It's true though, I almost always pick charmander or squirtle over bulbasaur.

~DZ


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I do the same thing!


ShadowShifterShadowShifter

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

This was some seriously fucked up shit in the best way possible if you know what I mean. I had to watch again and freeze it so I could appreciate it more :D I also loved the Ditto's that were oozing off of the mew. However, the "pokemon caterpie" was a bit much @_@


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thanks! I read somewhere that mew & dittos have a lot in common, and that dittos were failed mew clones.


DemonicFoxShadowDemonicFoxShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

was the cake a pointed to the new bulbasaur or one of the ones who had already died


Mosamabindrawin responds:

The cake was made for the new one and symbolizes that oak thinks the bulbasaur will be happy living with him and everything will be fine, despite the madness of it all. Hes sort of in denial.


sonicGPsonicGP

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

that was awesome man! keep up the good work! :D


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou!