Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


UolfeUolfe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

This.. was intense.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Agreed!


Mc837Mc837

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Didn't expect that... pretty funny though! xD
Nevertheless, shouldn't this be in the mature section?


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou! I thought about making it mature but I don't think it should be because there's no swearing, crazy violence, or anything too traumatizing like detailed nudity. Even the one scene where the onix looks like its covered in blood, the blood ended up being strawberry cake stuff. The reality tv shows of hoarders ive watched on tv have shown much more gruesome things and they're rated pg


LuckyPezLuckyPez

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

omg the music made it... it was so fucking creepy and i thought it made scary sense that there were no charmanders or squirtles since most (all) players pick charmander to start and thus Gary (DOUCHE) gets squirtle.

fuckin onyx man...


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou! :D


ochoroanochoroan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

... But I picked bulbasaur... leech seed is damn overpowered early in the game


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Bulbasaur is cute I got nothing against him! Most people don't pick him though


WegraWegra

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Uhhhh fuck.

Not saying it sucked or anything it was pretty fucking good for a pokemon flash but uh....Is there any possible way I can unsee all of that? Think I'm gonna have nightmares for a while oh dear


Mosamabindrawin responds:

The only way to unsee it is if you go back into all of your old pokemon gameboy games and release all of the pokemon you have stored in the boxes.