Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


SakallaSakalla

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

Nice animation, though the hoard scene grossed/startled the lights out of me and made me puke in my mouth a little. If that was what you were intending to do, 5/5


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou! I always feel so complimented when people tell me they've been so traumatized by it and still give me a good review haha


MacSimonMacSimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

Hey Mose! I remember back in the days when you said how much of a pain was it to animate, it's really great to see you put so much work on this animation! I loved it. : D


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I remember like 1 week after I was talking to you about how much I hate animation, i started working on this thing. I'm a fuckin messssss haha! I think i like animation more though. Its less frustrating to me now


carl95carl95

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

lol good one ! like adventure time + flapjack+chowder+regular shopw!


Mosamabindrawin responds:

omg i LOVE FLAPJACK! it was like the most underrated show cartoon network ever had!


RHEZARHEZA

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

I actually pick Bulbsaur every time my good sir


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

HOW COULD YOU RESSIST THE CHARMS OF SQUIRTLE AND CHARMANDER?


TechnoSwordTechnoSword

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Well done. I shall mentaly file this under "creepypasta".

I always chose Bulbasor weirdly enough.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Did you know that barely anyone ever chooses him haha?