Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2013 | 3:00 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week January 16, 2013
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Professor Oak only created the Pokedex to make going around and collecting pokemon for his hoard seem fun to children.

Song credits:
Pallet Town Orchestra by Chesderman
Together Forever by J. P. Hartmann
Lavender Town Music Box by CelestOrion
Original Lavender Town Theme by Pokemon red/blue/yellow

Reviews


captsquigglescaptsquiggles

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Maaaaan I have not logged in to bother saying anything in a very long time but you(as well as the high amount of quality things that have been posting here) got me. This was so upsetting, I absolutely loved it. You, sir, can set a mood and have the animation talent to back it. Creative take on that old creep. As soon as the music switched over, I felt the coming despair...


People find this review helpful!
Mosamabindrawin responds:

Thankyou so much that means a lot to me!


Spartain096Spartain096

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

ummm...wow. umm . i wz gonna make joke lik "o, there so many bulbasaurs because nobody likes them".... bt then i saw the other pokemon,,,,, then the pokemon centipede...


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Okay, now THAT is freaking awesome. It's amazing, because at first, you think it's going to be the little black kid that's the hoarder. He certainly seems odd enough to be one. When you just show Oak over and over, you know that something pretty disturbing is going to happen. I thought you were just going to show the Bulbasaur being euthanized. It turned out to be MUCH worse than even that.

I'm glad you didn't use just one pokemon species. Instead, there was practically this entire world of rejected pokemon. The most deranged bit was probably was the Pokemon Caterpie. Wait, isn't Caterpie already a pokemon? The haunting music made it all the more deranged. It's weird for something to win Underdog of the Week and Daily Feature.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

Yea i originally thought of just having a bunch of bulbasaur but I thought it would be more interesting this way, thankyou for the feedback!


GigapowierGigapowier

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Christ, I didn't think Oak would kill someone for asking what happens to the Starter that doesn't get picked. Either way, A good moment for tripping balls and mindfucks, Details were nice, And this gave a good look at ACTUAL Hoarders, Animal Hoarders to be more accurate. Just replace the Pokemon with Real Animals, And pretty much you'd get the idea.


Mosamabindrawin responds:

I don't think he would have been able to kill a normal kid, but because the kid was dressed as a jigglypuff it made it a lot easier on him because hes already use to abusing pokemon.


silversunnedsilversunned

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

I was emotionally, and physically disturbed by this.... Poor Snorlax, Bulba, and all other afore mentioned pokemon.... Such a sad day indeed, and for that Congratulations you sick twisted fuck, you just made my Day!