Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 11, 2013 | 9:08 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally after roughly a year, the second part of Snapshot is completed.

The file size is 12.3 MB, please wait patiently.

Let me know what you think and don't forget to rate, thank you for watching!

Front paged and my very first daily first golden trophy! Thank you guys!

For people who are confused by the story...

*SPOILER* *SPOILER* *SPOILER*

The female robot pilot was the baby, she seeks vengeance for her parents. Her mother was the fat boss's wife/woman, and her father worked for him as well. (Note that both the boss and the woman wear rings.) The boss hired the "Snapshooter" for their betrayal.

I try to tell the story in a way makes audiences assume the story as a standard revenge story, then reveal in the end that the assumed revenge seeker is actually the murderer.

Reviews


absynthemindedabsyntheminded

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Wow! Amazing work! Bravo mate, bravo!


People find this review helpful!
Quasimodoxxx responds:

Thank you, sir.


SMKSSMKS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

Wow what an incredible bit of work this is. Hats off to you my friend! Love fighting scenes like this.


People find this review helpful!
Quasimodoxxx responds:

Glad you are not disappointed.


RedHarvestRedHarvest

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

spectacular man...I love when he fires the bullet and you think its gonna hit the eye of the robot and then it turns its face...well done :)


People find this review helpful!
Quasimodoxxx responds:

Yah, I don't want the robot get destroyed too soon.


JTmovieJTmovie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

Fantastic!! I love how you illistrate the story through visuals without dialogue, which is what animation is supoosted to do. These are always great loved them ever since the first one 2 years ago. Glad action hasn't die on here.


People find this review helpful!
Quasimodoxxx responds:

I might be able to detail the story with dialogues though.. Well, with the way I work, it's kind of difficult to work with voice actors... Anyway, I am glad some one has seen the last one and remember it. Thank you!


Pers0naXPers0naX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

Really well done man! I love how you don't even need the voices in there to get the mood of the scenes across! Really really great!


People find this review helpful!
Quasimodoxxx responds:

Thank you! Well, I can't voice act, so I had to find a work around some how... :)