Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2013 | 4:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 12, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I spent 4 days working from 9am to 9pm on this, longest animation I've ever made. Whatever you think of this, thanks for taking the time to watch it!
*edit* DAILY 3RD PLACE!!!? seems legit... *edit*

Reviews


utubedude8245onNGutubedude8245onNG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2013

Interesting choice of music, really fit in with the whole thing. Of course, when does dubstep not? Anyways, very interesting and well done. I look forward to more.



usakuusaku

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

Funny)



ExedorExedor

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

I wish everyone put this much effort and care into what they submit here. Why submit something you aren't proud of?

This was nice. You can be proud of this. :)


People find this review helpful!
FLASHYANIMATION responds:

thanks c: I would have spent more time on it, but the deadline was 07/01/13
(I would have done more texturing and general touching up on the project)


BardonPlsBardonPls

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

Awesome video, the animation was over all pretty good. Also I love Imagine Dragons :D


FLASHYANIMATION responds:

Me too! I'm kinda sick of the one song now though... I must have listened to it over 100 times when I was animating it XD


IdealIdeasIdealIdeas

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Its good for what it is.
But needs smoother transitions, more animation within the animation, more action, and less determined staring and more determinded fighting


People find this review helpful!
FLASHYANIMATION responds:

ok thanks, I'll try to make my next animation more action packed XD