Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 16, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place January 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Let me know if anyone is experiencing any audo-syncing issues. I'll fix it if a few people mention it! Thanks!

Fart finds himself in the clutches of the menacing griefer! What horrors await him inside Gaylord's new diabolical home?

Reviews


KratosDeimosKratosDeimos

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

BOY,THAT SERIES ARE GOOD
how do you feel that you can hae more fans than famous people and that these are the bestest serias on the newgrounds?
the only ones that have quality like this one is Rise of MK,Mario Mishaps and very few others!
Fart teached me a lot of things,like why kill pigs since you can ride on 'em,good work bro!



buttmuncherIIbuttmuncherII

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2013

this show reminds me of pie :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD



BallisticBiscuitBallisticBiscuit

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

I absolutely love this series :D
The Portal and Max Payne references were great.
This one just seemed a little bit shorter which was a shame but other than that awesome as usual!



soxhatersoxhater

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Damn you and your cliffhangers! but I've been following the series since ep.1 and I'm loving it, keep it up and don't vanish like some other good newgrounds flash artists' have.


People find this review helpful!

bubblingbubbling

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

I just want you to know that you're doing a FANTASTIC job in creating these shows (even though they're taking a longer time here than on youtube) and they're amazing. I just wanted to know that why isn't Minecraft as amazing as you portray it? It's really unfair... And why are the characters so cowardly? If they fought an enderdragon (episode 8) and Killed it! Then they can stand to fight a few measly mobs. The animation seems to get better every episode, and I'm happy you're enjoying making these episodes :). I really hope you keep on working on this series to the end.

The only thing that infuriates me is that every episode, you leave it on such a good time that it's a cliffhanger that keeps people hooked so well :D. I really want to know what happens next! But we have to wait for another episode of this awesome show to come out. I was just wondering what would happen if the n00b squad actually kill Gayloard and bring peace to the server. What chapter of their gaming lives would open up next? Are you going to add mods in the next season?

I'm bored, so I thought I would add a name to the first season. How does "The Gaylord Cronicles" sound? And for the next season, if you want to start adding mods, you could call it "The Modding Mysteries" ;). What do you think? And please respond.


People find this review helpful!