Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 16, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place January 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Let me know if anyone is experiencing any audo-syncing issues. I'll fix it if a few people mention it! Thanks!

Fart finds himself in the clutches of the menacing griefer! What horrors await him inside Gaylord's new diabolical home?

Reviews


theamazingjameztheamazingjamez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

So epic! Yes, nearer to the end, I did notice that the audio was just a little out of sync. But that didn't really subtract from the quality of the project, just was a little annoying. Aside from that... MAX PAYNE TIME!!!



Nixel1324Nixel1324

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

Test chambers? A cake at the end? PORTAL REFERENCES!! Beautiful series, and I didn't have any sound problems at all, even with my crap-top computer.


People find this review helpful!

Xxmadness23xXXxmadness23xX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

good turn



moonman169moonman169

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

first off the cake is a lie..second any 1 else notice gaytards voice sounds a little like lemon-grab from adventure time?



bombs266bombs266

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2013

god, i've always wanted to do one of these, but i can't draw or anything like that, but i can write really well. dam my cursed bad drawing.


People find this review helpful!