Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 16, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place January 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Let me know if anyone is experiencing any audo-syncing issues. I'll fix it if a few people mention it! Thanks!

Fart finds himself in the clutches of the menacing griefer! What horrors await him inside Gaylord's new diabolical home?

Reviews


DracoErrarusDracoErrarus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

"Man, I really hope there's a cake at the end of all this."

Subtle...very subtle. Who knew Gaylord has "the itch"?



diogoayresdiogoayres

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

i saw herobrine before the ending,the part when n00bly is talking,you can see herobrine on the middle of the trees right before it goes to the part where milkydad is talking



shadowfreak788shadowfreak788

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

Burn the Witch


People find this review helpful!

lucianofroglucianofrog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

man i took me alot of time to finish the game portal 2 but there's never a cake at the end any ways keep it up the series is going good



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

This is another great entry in the series! I guess it must be too long because I can't remember most of their names again. Well, at least I remember Gaylord. Speaking of which, how bad is it for someone named Gaylord to mention sperm whales? Maybe I'm just looking too much into it. Anyway, I really thought everyone's voice was spot on in this.

It made me sad when it ended. Of course, I knew your episodes aren't usually longer than five minutes. The animation is as good as ever. The funniest part was probably the bit about the cake. Gaylord said he'd be dead either way in this.