Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 16, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place January 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Let me know if anyone is experiencing any audo-syncing issues. I'll fix it if a few people mention it! Thanks!

Fart finds himself in the clutches of the menacing griefer! What horrors await him inside Gaylord's new diabolical home?

Reviews


SkylodaSkyloda

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Interesting series,

I really love it, it just makes me wanting to watch it for ever but, it sucks how I cannot look into the future and see what's new of your Channel. :(

I really wanna watch the rest of the Series of the Mine Craft.


People find this review helpful!

zamo1256zamo1256

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2013

pretty nice and love themusic



SilverLighthouseSilverLighthouse

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2013

No audio problems at all, acting's still as amazing as ever, and it seems like your animation has gotten so much better. Loving all these episodes.


People find this review helpful!

Darkghost22Darkghost22

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

dangit always ends when i becomes interesting great series god i love these video's!



tarron55tarron55

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

I love this series, also I liked the max payne reference (bullet time and painkillers) keep up the good work!