Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 16, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place January 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Let me know if anyone is experiencing any audo-syncing issues. I'll fix it if a few people mention it! Thanks!

Fart finds himself in the clutches of the menacing griefer! What horrors await him inside Gaylord's new diabolical home?

Reviews


keithwltrkeithwltr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

boss as always



MerkinsterMerkinster

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

So... the whole episode 1 guy goes through a room. The rest of the gang gets ready to leave. I feel cheated. I understand it takes a lot to make these but maybe have some more ready before you publish.



BritishG4m3rBritishG4m3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

Oh boy I've been looking forward to this!
Keep it up the awesome work :D
Loved this series since it's humble beginnings!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

This is another great entry in the series! I guess it must be too long because I can't remember most of their names again. Well, at least I remember Gaylord. Speaking of which, how bad is it for someone named Gaylord to mention sperm whales? Maybe I'm just looking too much into it. Anyway, I really thought everyone's voice was spot on in this.

It made me sad when it ended. Of course, I knew your episodes aren't usually longer than five minutes. The animation is as good as ever. The funniest part was probably the bit about the cake. Gaylord said he'd be dead either way in this.



BabakamanBabakaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

DOES THE DRAMA EVER END?