Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 16, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place January 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Let me know if anyone is experiencing any audo-syncing issues. I'll fix it if a few people mention it! Thanks!

Fart finds himself in the clutches of the menacing griefer! What horrors await him inside Gaylord's new diabolical home?

Reviews


roadguy5roadguy5

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

I love this series, great comedy and action.
I love how you keep adding in the new updates throughout the series, can't wait for part 14.


Falconer02 responds:

Thanks! Workin' on it!


theamazingjameztheamazingjamez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

So epic! Yes, nearer to the end, I did notice that the audio was just a little out of sync. But that didn't really subtract from the quality of the project, just was a little annoying. Aside from that... MAX PAYNE TIME!!!



Gish24Gish24

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

I LOVE IT PLZ MAKE PART 14



sandman366sandman366

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Good series, annoyingly good cliffhangers, but man, it feels like forever between the episodes....

Would be funny if they griefed the griefer, but please don't end it with something boring like "the original admin happened to come back and kicked Gaylord". If you really want the admin to come back to solve it, have him take off Steambath's Ops, or give the team Ops, while they get to beat the crap out of the little prick. That'd be much more interesting than "he got kicked".


People find this review helpful!

soxhatersoxhater

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Damn you and your cliffhangers! but I've been following the series since ep.1 and I'm loving it, keep it up and don't vanish like some other good newgrounds flash artists' have.


People find this review helpful!