Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:43 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 16, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 16, 2013
  • Daily 4th Place January 10, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!
  • Minecraft: TNA
    Minecraft: TNA Minecraft N00BS go on hilarious adventures.

Author Comments

Edit: Let me know if anyone is experiencing any audo-syncing issues. I'll fix it if a few people mention it! Thanks!

Fart finds himself in the clutches of the menacing griefer! What horrors await him inside Gaylord's new diabolical home?

Reviews


ngforlifengforlife

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

Lol these series ALMOST made me start playing minecraft. Almost



michaelstar41michaelstar41

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

I am so happy that u made another btw don't take ur tim enext time hurry up and meet me on minecraft the sever is skydoesminecraft.com or and u have to go on direct connect HGminecraftHG.com or the 1 u made noobadventures.beastnode.net



ImotekhImotekh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

Great series, you really haven´t forgotten anything! Best I´ve seen in a long time.



diogoayresdiogoayres

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

i saw herobrine before the ending,the part when n00bly is talking,you can see herobrine on the middle of the trees right before it goes to the part where milkydad is talking



tarron55tarron55

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

I love this series, also I liked the max payne reference (bullet time and painkillers) keep up the good work!