Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:38 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 10, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A rant about the recent attack on violent video games.

Reviews


AwesomeAries504AwesomeAries504

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2013

Finally!!! Somebody says it!!!



Benkiller52Benkiller52

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

I STILL kill turtles by stomping on them, even though in know that the slightest touch from one of those bastards is lethal to all that walks and breathes.


People find this review helpful!

ArcticWinterZzZArcticWinterZzZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

totally true. "HITLER HAD A MOUSTACHE SO WE SHOULD ALL SHAVE IN ORDER TO PREVNT ANOTHER HOLOCAUST HERP DERP".
Idiots.


People find this review helpful!

M8stateM8state

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

AMEN foamy amen thankfully we now have a generation of gamers who are now parents who fucking know better i have played shooters for 20+ years now first in the arcades & then on consoles & i have never EVER even considered shooting anyone in REAL life the covenant was enough for me thank you very much i too am sick and tired of all this scapegoatism whch prevents us from tackling the real issues such as mental health reform & other problems which could help keep this shit from happening again its the 21st century & i think its time someone had the BALLS to get on national TV & tell it like it is it may spark arguements maybe even some foghts but i think it may just shake my fellow americans loose from their misconceptions & finally take a look at gun culture in our society like they should have done years ago & do what finally needs to be done


People find this review helpful!

All4OneAndOne4NoneAll4OneAndOne4None

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

thats the price of wanting and living in modern societies!in a country like the usa people are so busy and obsessed with their day jobs that they dont even bother to monitor their childrens behavior and the thing they do all their days!a kid from 5 year old has access to a computer with internet!wtf?!why?!you can rest assured that the curiosity of every small human being is gonna take him to the baddest thing that the web can offer!thats what the fuck you get when you leave a kid alone all the hours he is awake and when you finally come home youre so fucked up tired that you dont give a shit!
how the fuck does a little child purchase in the first place a game not for his age?!in my fucked up country (greece) a 5 year old can go to any electronic store and buy any game that is forbidden to be sold to any person below 18 years of age!i think the same deal goes down at the states to!and thats only half of the problem,because when the kid does his stupid childish thing there must be a responsible loving parent at home to see the fucking game be played and a give a actual shit!!
the other thing is to give your kid advice and info!kids arent stupid,they are little people for gods sake!i see parents that hide the truth about everything from their kids!sex,death,war,divorces,porn are taboo subjects for most of the parents,thats why our kids make the same mistakes that we do!if you talk to your kid about sex or porn he can build a much more mature perspective about the matter!he can learn whats right and whats wrong!if you just be a jackass your kid will fuck before he reaches 13 years of life because all forbidden and taboo stuff are super cool!if you get your kid to undrestand what a fucked up thing war is maybe there would be fewer soldiers risking their lifes for the benefit of a bunch of people that want to swallow more money and riches!and maybe the kid know then the difference between a stupid game and actually killing another human being just to make a stupid statement or just to see how it feels like!

and the last thing,for gods sake,stop buying guns!!damn!!there are more guns in each house in the usa than tv sets!!think of your familys and kids before purchasing a gun!!guns arent toys and 9 at 10 times they never be used for self protection but for taking innoccent lifes by accident or even worse from the lack of information!


People find this review helpful!