Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:38 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 10, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A rant about the recent attack on violent video games.

Reviews


Rubix-N00BRubix-N00B

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

BoobMarley
couldn't have said it better.



newspaperboynewspaperboy

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

one star for some "okay" animation but that was so boring and annoying. All of that I already knew and is purely common sence. If i really wanted to hear what the squirrel was saying i could have watched the news or read a blog somewhere on video game violence. Therefore this was a complete waste of my time and everyone else's who knew this information already.



illuminashockilluminashock

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2013

Foamy seems to be in a bit more of a rage this time around than anything else; I wouldn't even say that this is a proper rant.



ImmenseOrgyImmenseOrgy

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

illwillpress always uploads the worst most pretencious art school shit

0/5



BoobMarleyBoobMarley

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

These have got to stop.

You have a lot to say, I get that, and sometimes it's funny and poignant, but I really don't think animation is the best medium for it.
A decade ago you animated your two characters having a conversation. You have not animated anything else since. You use the same movie clips of animation and the same lip-sync cycles for all of your episodes. The only difference is your rant, sometimes clothing & hair, and the photograph you use for the background.

Every episode is a gigantic Talking Heads scene.

I've never seen you respond to any reviews or comments. In the 11 years you've been here you've left 2 reviews. Two. Why are you even here? Do you just want to inundate the NG community with your stuff to generate pageviews for your own site any hopefully sell some t-shirts? At this point, what else could an intelligent person be left to conclude?

You've got talent. We can all sense it. It's lurking beneath each and every one of these episodes, and we're all waiting to see you go all out and amaze us. Take your time. We'll still be here.