Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:38 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 10, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A rant about the recent attack on violent video games.

Reviews


DasmasterDasmaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

A standard rant so i will mostly talk about how informative it was. Unfortunately not very...
Not saying he was on the wrong side, just that he did not bring up any real facts and rambled a bit.

Things i would have liked being brought up is research and statistics showing that there is no correlation between violence and video games. How parents use video games as a cheep babysitter to escape responsibilities. How video games influence unstable people like any other medium would like books and movies or the news. (OH NOES HIDE YOUR BIBLE! hehe)

This rant does not really touch the larger issues and stays just... a rant.

The voice was pretty well mixed (unlike others where you can hear the filter or whatever falling apart and hint the original voice). The gestures and animation was good and interesting. A little bit too much "cuts" where he disappeared. Overall i do not regret my time spent. Good job.



krsokrso

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2014

Liked the video, and you have a point. But still child can get hands on mature rated game and play it.



XFoxboyXXFoxboyX

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

The funny thing is once you take away video games you'll start thinking what else will they blame next?



NinjoNS1000NinjoNS1000

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

TRUE!!!



BANRYUUBANRYUU

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

I appreciates a good rant.


People find this review helpful!