Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:38 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 10, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A rant about the recent attack on violent video games.

Reviews


NeonKazmaNeonKazma

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

Thank you. I am sick of people blaming everything on video games! If people realize that bad parenting was the cause and influence of kids playing M-rated games, then we wouldn't even happen. Oh wait. this is the society that praises Honey Bob Bob as their idol and condemning video games as the devil.

Hope all the morons die in a fucking earthquake while I sit on my couch and laugh at their stupidity.



BobolehoboBobolehobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Right were the blame needs to go, straight to the point and such, too bad parents don't even visit this site, and if they do there probably only part of the problem anyway.


People find this review helpful!

WingZero75WingZero75

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

Foamy is lord and master.


People find this review helpful!

BuskapinaBuskapina

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

First time i played a video game, my mother says to me: "This is a GAME, It's NOT REAL" and then she played Contra with me in our NES. That was epic.


People find this review helpful!

whitechocolate89whitechocolate89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2013

well if parents blame video games, then why do some of these parents beat their children? that is nothing short of hypocrisy! you can't play violent games but i am allowed to use violence as a means of 'disciplining" you. what right does a well built 35 year old man have to use a weapon like a belt on their 8 year old son or daughter, but then turn around and not allow them to watch/play/or listen to certain things. and what parents idiotic enough to use not their brain to come up with something more creative, like hard physical labor, or anything else. parents, like he said are nothing but hypocrites!! this is why if i ever do become a parent, i will learn to think with my brain and not with my fists. teach the kids so they don't make the mistakes. so yes i do agree with the squirrel, blame the parents, not the media!


People find this review helpful!