Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:38 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 10, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A rant about the recent attack on violent video games.

Reviews


bobbers7bobbers7

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

I hate how video games get a bad name. I definitely despise that people that need to lay blame do it on video games. There are good qualities to video games, they just get overshadowed. We need to get over blaming other sources and take responsibility.
I like the Mario comments too!!!!!!!! That is a perfect example!


People find this review helpful!

Ultimaexe24Ultimaexe24

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

you know what I totally agree, video games seem to be the easy target for things going wrong in society today and all people have to do is use their common sense and stop shit like that from happening i'm just tired of hearing people blame video games I mean grow a pair people stop blaming shit on video games


People find this review helpful!

PotatomanPotatoman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

Funny And True!


People find this review helpful!

monstermash44monstermash44

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

That last bit killed me lol.

I fully agree with the message of this video and I thought it was hilarious. Only thing is, the hand animations got a bit repetitive. But I can't even suggest a solution to that because I feel like adding more animations would kinda change how Foamy is and I wouldn't want him to change.

I think it's just because this was only Foamy nonetheless a close up, I've never really noticed it in any of the other animations so I guess what im trying to say is dont change anything lol. Great job though. Love the point made.



NoblezTeam117NoblezTeam117

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

That just about covers it. While I believe that the main issues concerning violence are parenting and mental health (rather than more gun control, which we don't need), I still HATE it when anyone on either side of the debate tries to pass the blame onto video games. The buck may stop somewhere, but it certainly isn't stopping at my Xbox and PC.


People find this review helpful!