Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:38 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 10, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A rant about the recent attack on violent video games.

Reviews


lolkatzm30wlolkatzm30w

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

I love you. Five Stars. I always love the ill will press animations and Foamy always manages to make me crack up. Keep up the good work!



GheataGheata

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

You have a good point, but "you shouldn't stuck your dick where it belongs" made me think that you forgot about the mothers whom think that videogames make their kids violent. It's nut just the fathers, you know.



CromeDragonCromeDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

newspaperboy, this is a way to tell that the video games are blamed for everything, because its a very painly subject, giving a bad review because its boring or that you already know.
then you should know that the news are pointing even beeper against video games, this animation is a good example for a counter reaction.
one tip:
GO WATCH FOX NEWS!

awsome aniamtion and very hard truths :D



newspaperboynewspaperboy

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

one star for some "okay" animation but that was so boring and annoying. All of that I already knew and is purely common sence. If i really wanted to hear what the squirrel was saying i could have watched the news or read a blog somewhere on video game violence. Therefore this was a complete waste of my time and everyone else's who knew this information already.



hammytechnoidhammytechnoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2013

Smack Dab on the Money.....