Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 9, 2013 | 4:38 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 10, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 16, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A rant about the recent attack on violent video games.

Reviews


DuskbotDuskbot

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Great short love foamy he is soo right

So very true people want to blame everything and everyone but there own selfs just like back in the day with the columbine shooting how everyone blamed Manson and not the fact that the kids were fucked off in the head and neglected by there parents with no games they would blame music of movies no one wants to take responasbilty for them selfs anymore its complete shit cause there would be alot less fucked up people going around if you just took the time to sit down listen to your kids or beat the shit outta them when there bad and not let them be dumb spoiled little bastards



jibjqrkljibjqrkl

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

If video games are causing all this violence, then how did we have 2 world wars before videogames were even invented?



emergy96emergy96

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

Haha. I say this all the time. But this is the best way someone can put it. Haha, running around and stepping on mushrooms. XD Awesome.



XFoxboyXXFoxboyX

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

The funny thing is once you take away video games you'll start thinking what else will they blame next?



hopper0927hopper0927

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

very good point and i agree to it. To geofrog you are also right but the parents can teach the kids the difference between fantisy and real life which they should be i grew up playing duke nuckem, doom, and diablo and i do not run around killing everything i see because my parents made sure to teach me that video games can not and should not be acted in real life now a parent that can not do that should not have kids i say.


People find this review helpful!