Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2013 | 1:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 7, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This exciting spin on the turn based RPG genre sends players on an epic journey across the land of Enola. Battle a wild variety of enemies and bosses across 16 unique hand drawn levels. Collect materials, build new weapons and learn a devastating array of magic attacks.

After completing the game, you enter prestige mode. You keep all your weapons, items and spells but all the enemies become much harder and you will have to complete each level again. This is only a prelude - bigger things to come!

** NOTE **

if anyone has previously played this game on ArmorGames during its initial launch, bugs were experienced. These have been hopefully fixed for this version and it should be a much better experience. Enjoy!

Update - Tuesday 8th Janurary 2013
People here experienced problems with ailments - we have just pushed an update which should address this and a few other minor problems. Sorry about that!

Reviews


ZiconZicon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

This game is amazing! I think the problem that people are having is that you start out at level 30 instead of level 1. This gives you so much HP the game is no longer a challenge at all. Also it skips the first few levels so you end up with no skills or spells and can only use the regular attack.

Please fix the bugs as this game is simply amazing. Everything about it the gameplay just blows me away.



vyse195vyse195

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

I've been looking for something good, i finally found something I like


People find this review helpful!

MagnumcannonMagnumcannon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

THIS IS AWESOME!!

(IRONIC OWL APROVES)



jasonkennethjasonkenneth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2013

you know what 3D



stresspurestresspure

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2013

very neat,love the all the little details and the music is quite soothing if you dont let it get on yer nerves.. and the spells are brilliant!! overall a very fun chill game..perhaps the sequel(if there is one ) can be made a leetle more challenging?


People find this review helpful!