Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2013 | 1:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This exciting spin on the turn based RPG genre sends players on an epic journey across the land of Enola. Battle a wild variety of enemies and bosses across 16 unique hand drawn levels. Collect materials, build new weapons and learn a devastating array of magic attacks.

After completing the game, you enter prestige mode. You keep all your weapons, items and spells but all the enemies become much harder and you will have to complete each level again. This is only a prelude - bigger things to come!

** NOTE **

if anyone has previously played this game on ArmorGames during its initial launch, bugs were experienced. These have been hopefully fixed for this version and it should be a much better experience. Enjoy!

Update - Tuesday 8th Janurary 2013
People here experienced problems with ailments - we have just pushed an update which should address this and a few other minor problems. Sorry about that!

Reviews


klgrklgr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

The special attack XD lol


People find this review helpful!

WayeroWayero

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

As a prelude I found this very enjoyable. The combat is easy to understand and there are a good amount of incentives added as the character progresses. I would only suggest increasing the challenge. The combat is fun, but the bosses were the only things that really got to me


People find this review helpful!

ChanginFaceChanginFace

Rated 0 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

Bravo! You've managed to make the game glitchier than the Armor Games version! Seriously. This game has MASSIVE problems. I didn't even make it past the first fight without a freeze. Take this down and fix it. This is embarrassing.



milenkodudemilenkodude

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

was great till i left for a few hours and my save wasn't there



Hasumk12Hasumk12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

That was a great game, but TOO MANY BUGS.
1st bug: When you reach the ice part, suddenly, you can't attack or do anything at all (luckily, the game saves itself).

2nd bug: Sometimes, in the middle of a fight, your "stamina" bar freezes leaving you defenseless against any attacks until you die.

Hope you fix it because the game promises.


People find this review helpful!