Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2013 | 1:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This exciting spin on the turn based RPG genre sends players on an epic journey across the land of Enola. Battle a wild variety of enemies and bosses across 16 unique hand drawn levels. Collect materials, build new weapons and learn a devastating array of magic attacks.

After completing the game, you enter prestige mode. You keep all your weapons, items and spells but all the enemies become much harder and you will have to complete each level again. This is only a prelude - bigger things to come!

** NOTE **

if anyone has previously played this game on ArmorGames during its initial launch, bugs were experienced. These have been hopefully fixed for this version and it should be a much better experience. Enjoy!

Update - Tuesday 8th Janurary 2013
People here experienced problems with ailments - we have just pushed an update which should address this and a few other minor problems. Sorry about that!

Reviews


CLoudDiveCLoudDive

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2013

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH IT IS SO COOL!!!!



LiruTheWerewolfLiruTheWerewolf

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

good music, looks good, game is fun to. but there some problems first when i use the third special attack my screen remains white, second the boss is to easy, it take a year to kill him but its just attack heal recharge mana attack repeat so yeh.
i finished it and like it besides those little things



LakawakLakawak

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

I liked this game, but couldn't figure out if the ending was an ending or not. It says there are more steel enemies to defeat, and starts me over...but the levels are he same as before with the same low hit points for enemies. Am I supposed to play all the way through again? I am not sure why people are blasting the special skills. I have actually found that against some enemies, the rockslide is nowhere NEAR as efficient as other skills. Some it even delivers less hit points than skills the require less MP. I assumed it depends on the enemy. The final boss (as least in the first go round) took quite a bit of leveling up to beat. I thought it was unfairly hard until I went back and played old levels. But other than that, it was a decent enough time waster, which is what most people look for in a flash game.



WiccaVampWiccaVamp

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

sooo, I've never played this before yet have over 600 000 health....i have never gotten a spell or special attack but have already faced a few bosses and from what i can tell can berely be injured. so i do not know what to make of this and assume that its a glitch. otherwiose there is not much skill to this game if not.



ZiconZicon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

This game is amazing! I think the problem that people are having is that you start out at level 30 instead of level 1. This gives you so much HP the game is no longer a challenge at all. Also it skips the first few levels so you end up with no skills or spells and can only use the regular attack.

Please fix the bugs as this game is simply amazing. Everything about it the gameplay just blows me away.