Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 6, 2013 | 1:29 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 7, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This exciting spin on the turn based RPG genre sends players on an epic journey across the land of Enola. Battle a wild variety of enemies and bosses across 16 unique hand drawn levels. Collect materials, build new weapons and learn a devastating array of magic attacks.

After completing the game, you enter prestige mode. You keep all your weapons, items and spells but all the enemies become much harder and you will have to complete each level again. This is only a prelude - bigger things to come!

** NOTE **

if anyone has previously played this game on ArmorGames during its initial launch, bugs were experienced. These have been hopefully fixed for this version and it should be a much better experience. Enjoy!

Update - Tuesday 8th Janurary 2013
People here experienced problems with ailments - we have just pushed an update which should address this and a few other minor problems. Sorry about that!

Reviews


BovineoverlordBovineoverlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2013

What can I say about this game...The artwork is lovely, the animations fluid and organic. The gameplay could get a little repetitive at times (It would be nice if the sequel had towns, sidequests, etc) but it was otherwise quite entertaining. The voice acting was awesome, but the real gem in the crown was the music. I especially loved the music in the victory screen. It sort of reminded me of Avatar: The Last Airbender for some reason.

Before I start rambling, lemme just wrap up by saying I loved your game and hope to see more!


People find this review helpful!

scalethekidscalethekid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Very fun to play for about 30 mins or so. But after a while it gets somewhat repetitive.


People find this review helpful!

MagnumcannonMagnumcannon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

THIS IS AWESOME!!

(IRONIC OWL APROVES)



NullPhoenixNullPhoenix

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

It has all the potential to become the second EBF (not trying to compare the two directly, just stating they are similar), but lacks in some things that keeps it from true greatness. The battle system is fairly interesting, but the battles themselves were fairly repetitive and even tedious at times. The monsters and swords sort of lack creativity (minor complaint really), and the story ends too abruptly, but hey, it is is a prologue after all. Beyond these flaws, it was a fun time killer, and I hope the final product becomes truly great.



NaottNaott

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

I never had so much fun since years! this is the best rpg game i ever have been played! will there be a part 2?
Sorry if my english sucks
i dont speak english
i speak spanish