Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 5, 2013 | 3:46 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 6, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Some people WANT revenge. Some people GET revenge.

Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/t oonhole
Twitter:
http://www.twitter.com/to onhole
http://www.twitter.com/to onholechris
http://www.twitter.com/to onholeryan
Tumblr:
http://www.tumblr.com/too nhole
Newgrounds:
http://toonhole.newground s.com

Reviews


cincydogcincydog

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

Man, that had to hurt. Funny, not the greatest thing ever.


People find this review helpful!
ToonHole responds:

Yeah, that bully's fists must be pretty sore.


thunderlord1231thunderlord1231

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

basically he forgot to put something from the target on the doll, voodoo wont work but... everyone says so in comics


ToonHole responds:

Comics lie all the time. I've read Ziggy and everything in that world is funny. Then I went outside. EVERYTHING WAS HORRIBLE!!


UniverseIndustriesUniverseIndustries

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

Haha, that was one hell of a twist!


People find this review helpful!
ToonHole responds:

Yeah, you liked that? WELL HOW ABOUT THIS!! The bully was really angry because he wanted to become a woman someday. *dramatic violins*


SuperRitzSuperRitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

The Punch Song at the end! :D


ToonHole responds:

Everyone enjoys a good punch song!


ZipZipperZipZipper

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

Wow I thought that was unexpected. All the buildup really made me think this was serious and I couldn't quite figure out what was going to happen next. But, then it took a different turn and I laughed pretty hard. One thing I didn't completely like was the witch doctor's voice, fit more as a narrative than a character. But anyways, great smooth animation and thanks for the lolz.


People find this review helpful!
ToonHole responds:

So much voodoo has crippled his voice over the years. I wish you wouldn't have brought it up, the witch doctor in insecure about that.