Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 3, 2013 | 12:01 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 4, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yo NG!

We brought our old fucked up verson of Americas favorite mouse out of the closet for a Christmas special this year. We've been wanting to do this for a while so I'm happy to finally see it made.

Have fun!

-Jon
-Appsro

Reviews


furry12furry12

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

I laughed some fucking hard at the the end, i fell backwards in my chair... lol XD (falls again) GOD DAMMIT lololololololol XXD



CalamaistrCalamaistr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

this is hilareous, whats not to like. the voice of mickey, the jokes, well everything is just fantastic. Really really funny video man. :D



SlugmasterSlugmaster

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

Ah, please let go of my penis...



LordTovekLordTovek

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Lol, nice! You really had me fealing bad for poor old Mickey! Keep on feeding us more treats please :D



blinkboy211blinkboy211

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 15, 2013

Had some funnt parts like "there will be 3 spooks visiting you tonight and i don't mean black people." That was maybe the funniest part. The rest were semi funny nothing that made more than a chuckle.