Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2013 | 10:23 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 3, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Stormtroopers Marshall and Kyle are starting today on a positive note! I hope every thing works out for them.

*Edit* Daily Third & Front Page! Thanks so much - so honored to appear in those slots -

( Thanks for checkin out the vid, I've always had a weird obsession with stormtroopers so this was a blast to make)

Hit me up on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/l ewtoons

Reviews


SuperDragonMastersSuperDragonMasters

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2013

Gotta love Stormtroopers. They are really hilarious.
Great job with the voice acting and animation. Real Superb.



megasean3000megasean3000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

Maybe if they spent less time complaining and more time target practicing, they'd do their job better xD


People find this review helpful!

ghostree23ghostree23

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

A day in the life of a storm trooper, eh? Kyle punching the guy was priceless. If there was one thing I gotta raise my hand about it's this: where's the cantina band? Those cute black opaque eyed clarinet players (one of em anyway) are awesome. Without them it's still funny and worth the time it takes to watch.

Side note: Is Marshall one of the troopers who gets shot by Solo during the escape scene or does he survive? food for thought (and maybe a sequel? o.-)


RedHarvest responds:

Yeah I definitely probably could have factored in the band - - just a quick cut of them playing or something - who knows!

Marshall (the one with the black shoulder pad) In my mind was always the trooper who finds the gasket in the desert and says "Look Sir, Droids" (not that there's anything in this toon to reference that)

And as for the Solo question - - (As of now) unfortunately both Kyle and Marshall are killed in the blast. (maybe it was Kyle's first job to patch that hole haha)


NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

Damn that was funny.. Short and to the point great work.



NaythenNaythen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Nicely done sir. Animation is a bit choppy, but all around, that was great. :)


People find this review helpful!