Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2013 | 10:23 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 3, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Stormtroopers Marshall and Kyle are starting today on a positive note! I hope every thing works out for them.

*Edit* Daily Third & Front Page! Thanks so much - so honored to appear in those slots -

( Thanks for checkin out the vid, I've always had a weird obsession with stormtroopers so this was a blast to make)

Hit me up on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/l ewtoons

Reviews


Dtbig421Dtbig421

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

Awesome and hiliarious!!



SmileyOrileySmileyOriley

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

Pretty nice. Artwork is good. Liked the helmet/airlock joke. All in all, thought, the dialougue could have been better and that's why I gave a four. But like I said, good overall and nice droid reference at the end.



JeriLeeJeriLee

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Pretty good. Also, great name. You must really be a big Star Wars fan. You should find more voice actors, Newgrounds is filled with them. The NG Chat might be a good place to start.


People find this review helpful!

bromafthesonbromaftheson

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

This was a very nice distraction from the usual stream of screaming and cursing-oriented videos here. Not like I hate them, but it's nice to have a break. I had a chuckle, but I didn't crack up laughing. It was a nice tale though, bravo.


RedHarvest responds:

Thanks a lot - I appreciate it. I know my toons aren't very over the top but I think It's more of my style, so I'm glad some people enjoy it!


dlanesdlanes

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

I thought you did a very good job on the animnation, but the jokes were pretty bland to me. Maybe it's because I'm not a die hard Star Wars fan. Anyways keep up the good work.


RedHarvest responds:

yeah... Most of the jokes are pretty direct references from the movies, but I'm glad you were able to enjoy it anyways!