Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2013 | 10:23 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 3, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Stormtroopers Marshall and Kyle are starting today on a positive note! I hope every thing works out for them.

*Edit* Daily Third & Front Page! Thanks so much - so honored to appear in those slots -

( Thanks for checkin out the vid, I've always had a weird obsession with stormtroopers so this was a blast to make)

Hit me up on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/l ewtoons

Reviews


JohnHamptonshireJohnHamptonshire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Nice job, I loved that you put quite a few inside-jokes in there (the head-bumping-reference made me laugh) and I have to say you have a great sense of timing when it comes to comedy. Last but not least kudos on the voice-acting, I agree with some others that the two voices might be a little too similar but still, your voice is enjoyable and capable of carrying the jokes so you're good there!


People find this review helpful!
RedHarvest responds:

Thanks a lot! That was my biggest worry with this - because all the jokes are pretty "inside" to star wars fans - but luckily there's enough big fans to get even the really obscure references..like a random blooper haha - thank's for watching


GheataGheata

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

Why is this for teenagers? It can be for kids too. I loved it, seemed quite incomplete, but...*check rating*


RedHarvest responds:

it's just rated that way because there's a few F-bombs....FUCK


TJADTJAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

I love ur Joke, Its made hyper somehow?
Give 5 ~



onionsouponionsoup

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

Dude this is great, make it a series!



edyqdtsedyqdts

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

The day they get there, is the same day that Luke blows up the death star.