Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2013 | 10:23 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 3, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Stormtroopers Marshall and Kyle are starting today on a positive note! I hope every thing works out for them.

*Edit* Daily Third & Front Page! Thanks so much - so honored to appear in those slots -

( Thanks for checkin out the vid, I've always had a weird obsession with stormtroopers so this was a blast to make)

Hit me up on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/l ewtoons

Reviews


OdoggOdogg

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

god dam funny



imfrommordorimfrommordor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

hands down the best video on newgrounds, gave me awsome feels, and beautifully crafted, 5/5



SuperRitzSuperRitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

Great animation!!


People find this review helpful!

darksight94darksight94

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

I was only gonna give you four stars, but the apparent hazard caused by stormtrooper helmets bumped it up.



JohnHamptonshireJohnHamptonshire

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Nice job, I loved that you put quite a few inside-jokes in there (the head-bumping-reference made me laugh) and I have to say you have a great sense of timing when it comes to comedy. Last but not least kudos on the voice-acting, I agree with some others that the two voices might be a little too similar but still, your voice is enjoyable and capable of carrying the jokes so you're good there!


People find this review helpful!
RedHarvest responds:

Thanks a lot! That was my biggest worry with this - because all the jokes are pretty "inside" to star wars fans - but luckily there's enough big fans to get even the really obscure references..like a random blooper haha - thank's for watching