Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2013 | 10:23 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 3, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Stormtroopers Marshall and Kyle are starting today on a positive note! I hope every thing works out for them.

*Edit* Daily Third & Front Page! Thanks so much - so honored to appear in those slots -

( Thanks for checkin out the vid, I've always had a weird obsession with stormtroopers so this was a blast to make)

Hit me up on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/l ewtoons

Reviews


Shin-Goji86-1Shin-Goji86-1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

SOunds great, not may have this good of quality voice work. Or scripting for this matter. I really like the style you did with the Flash animation, accurate detailing on the Armor and helmets,... The only catch is the humor could've been better. Imperial gaurdsman never speak.



LaphinLaphin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2013

You like this.. :) .... I like this.... .....You will make another one..... ..I will make another one...



BioWaveBioWave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

haha this is great keep up the good wotk! :D



EgoVanVenomEgoVanVenom

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

A little short, but very amusing. Sounds, voice acting, animation and ambiance are brilliant, IMHO. The humor is simple, and (at least I took it as) slightly perverted, but that is exactly what made it so good. I would hope to see a sequel, but who knows? (Yeah, author does.)


People find this review helpful!

EmoFox1992EmoFox1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

lol