Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 2, 2013 | 10:23 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 3, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Stormtroopers Marshall and Kyle are starting today on a positive note! I hope every thing works out for them.

*Edit* Daily Third & Front Page! Thanks so much - so honored to appear in those slots -

( Thanks for checkin out the vid, I've always had a weird obsession with stormtroopers so this was a blast to make)

Hit me up on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/l ewtoons

Reviews


GoadyGoady

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

flash really made me laugh. the animation was really good and matched up with the sound well. The artwork could be a bit more detailed, but its pretty good as is. voice-overs and sound quality was good as well. Keep up the good work.



darksight94darksight94

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

I was only gonna give you four stars, but the apparent hazard caused by stormtrooper helmets bumped it up.



UnzealUnzeal

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

Not good, not bad either..



Slowhand8824Slowhand8824

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

excellent, enjoyed the references. enjoyed the ending. 5 stars



JediQballJediQball

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

I sense much potential in you....

This is a well-animated, well-voiced clip. I hope it is the first of a series! Especially if Marshall punches at least one minor character every time.