Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2013 | 4:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've decided to cut out all the gore that was in episode 1 and just make it a conversation animation. Wait, no actually it's 100 times gorier.

Watch it on youtube if you're kinky (remove any spaces in the URL): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=tiOM5ecFWW8

Reviews


jdproductions321jdproductions321

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

awesome job and jokes!


People find this review helpful!

AleksandrtheGreatAleksandrtheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

Damn, I was pleasantly surprised to see this little gem on the front page today, it's been quite a while since the first episode. Keep up the good work man, let's hope we see more Prosnorkulus in the future.


People find this review helpful!

Alpha-NuvaAlpha-Nuva

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

To be honest, I liked the original's excessive and relatively more half-assed gore scenes. There was something about the abrupt hacks and slashes from the first episode that really caught me by surprise; the smoother animation seemed to take away rather than add to the animation.

This was still a job well-done, though - you're getting a full five stars because I just dug Prosnorkulus so much. You played on a few of the funnier running jokes from last episode while introducing some fresh ones. I liked how the Reconnaissance Sniper was just sniping Kanungenal's forces. The gag about him sniping the guy a week ago was pretty funny, too. Excited to see what you're bringing to the table for episode 3.


People find this review helpful!

Sexual-LobsterSexual-Lobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

awesome! i think its hard to make fantasy funny, to my tastes anyway, but you're doing it.


People find this review helpful!
MiddleFingerRings responds:

Thanks mang! Your toons always make me laugh heartily.


HerpofoolHerpofool

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

GLOOOOOORIOUS!!!
Actually GOOD, IMAGINATIVE ways of killing characters, a sick yet good sense of humor; creative ways to compensate for lack of artistry (sorry, had to take down a star for that); I need to find that first video NOW!