Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 1, 2013 | 4:33 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 2, 2013
  • Weekly 4th Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've decided to cut out all the gore that was in episode 1 and just make it a conversation animation. Wait, no actually it's 100 times gorier.

Watch it on youtube if you're kinky (remove any spaces in the URL): http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=tiOM5ecFWW8

Reviews


Alpha-NuvaAlpha-Nuva

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

To be honest, I liked the original's excessive and relatively more half-assed gore scenes. There was something about the abrupt hacks and slashes from the first episode that really caught me by surprise; the smoother animation seemed to take away rather than add to the animation.

This was still a job well-done, though - you're getting a full five stars because I just dug Prosnorkulus so much. You played on a few of the funnier running jokes from last episode while introducing some fresh ones. I liked how the Reconnaissance Sniper was just sniping Kanungenal's forces. The gag about him sniping the guy a week ago was pretty funny, too. Excited to see what you're bringing to the table for episode 3.


People find this review helpful!

Sexual-LobsterSexual-Lobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

awesome! i think its hard to make fantasy funny, to my tastes anyway, but you're doing it.


People find this review helpful!
MiddleFingerRings responds:

Thanks mang! Your toons always make me laugh heartily.


HerpofoolHerpofool

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

GLOOOOOORIOUS!!!
Actually GOOD, IMAGINATIVE ways of killing characters, a sick yet good sense of humor; creative ways to compensate for lack of artistry (sorry, had to take down a star for that); I need to find that first video NOW!



asome232asome232

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

kick. fucking. ass.



InvasiveInsomniacInvasiveInsomniac

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

This was bad ass to the shithouse! Perfect episode 2, and I can't wait for episode 3. All your hard work has really paid off guys, loved every bit of it. From Prosnorkulus' fight scene, to the ending march, to the new characters involved, everything.

"I sniped you a week ago", best line of the episode. Once again, props. Great work, looking forward to EP. 3!


People find this review helpful!