Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 31, 2012 | 7:36 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This isn't meant to be informative. I started this like 2 weeks ago and I am uploading it now. This is my first submission for 2013 or it think its still 2012 in some places so I guess if you live somewhere there then this is my last submission of 2012. Bloody time zones. But whatever.

Also don't complain about the audio quality. I know that my mic sucks.

At least watch the entire thing before voting.

Daily fifth? not bad.

Reviews


skyhot004skyhot004

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

I don't know why other people said this is shit
It is really fun and give knowledge to me (i already knew these btw)
Still i didn't laugh but i like how you spread the global warming thing
Oh if you mic is crap you can put subtitle :D


sweetcommando responds:

thanks


thehamzan6thehamzan6

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

The humor in this animation is rather childish and stupid. If you have a bad microphone then you could have used a free audio editor like Audacity to remove the static background noise and have your voice normalized.

Your animation is poor and is clustered with useless unclear objects. Half of your animation clarifies nonsense.

Overall rating is a 1/5. This doesn't even deserve to be on the frontpage.


sweetcommando responds:

lets see you do better


SwedishPlumTreesSwedishPlumTrees

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

This made me laugh a bit, especially the beginning. I really liked the
"are you even listening?"
"Who are you?"

However, the art was kinda sketchy. Some times it wasn't too clear what was meant to be on screen. On the whole, I give it 3 stars for writing and creativity. The plants section was pretty funny. However, clean up your art a bit.


sweetcommando responds:

do you mean make the outlines less rough? yeah, I'll try that next time.


goolsby7goolsby7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

quite entertaining :D and i love the end :D


sweetcommando responds:

thank you


GraveChildGraveChild

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

Let me guess, this was made by an idiot, right?


sweetcommando responds:

i take that you are an idiot because you don't understand that this was meant to be intentionally incorrect