Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2012 | 12:25 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 2, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick January 2, 2013
  • Daily Feature December 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Sorry for taking so long to upload this, the holidays kicked our asses.

Enjoy!

Reviews


hardtothinkofanamehardtothinkofaname

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

"christmas eve the day before the virgin mary ruined joseph's life with god's bastard child ... " this alone is worth 3+ stars, add the rest and you get well deserved 5 stars ^^



DoudelidouDoudelidou

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

I had a pretty bad day with all this dam snow but now you rly made my day with this lol, amazing animation!


People find this review helpful!

SSJ9DUDESSJ9DUDE

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

Oney I hope that you know that without your animations this world would be a totally different place. You are an amazing animator and your content never fails to make me laugh and put a smile across my face. Thank you! :)



dargon11dargon11

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

Never did i expect such a amazing video to come from this when I clicked it, but after shitting a string of 29 glorious bricks I have realized how incorrect I was. bravo, only problem with it was its lag, possibly just my piece of shit computer.


People find this review helpful!

ArinsMindArinsMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I really wanna know what the script looks like for these episodes. GREAT WORK. Animation is like the highest of high quality. Better than what I've seen on TV.