Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was my "christmas video".... yeah, nothing Christmassy about it at all. GAH. Guess this is also my last movie submission to Newgrounds this year, and WHATTA YEAR ITS BEEN. I opened up a Facebook Fanpage recently, so of COURSE I had to make a button on the preloader, yet "oddly" it isn't another friggin' naked chick like the YouTube one... might remake them soon (faps)

While making this, I totally ruined my sleeping schedule, I was going to bed at like 4am and waking up at 7am without being able to go back to sleep, so I used my sort-of-insomnia to make this HEH. Today, I went to sleep at 4am and woke up at... 4pm? I mean I guess I got a good nights sleep but damn, its winter, I didn't get to see any daylight AT ALL today, jesus. Plus, at one stage while working on this, I came down with something nasty, most likely brought on by the bad sleep regime. I SUDDENLY got a sharp unbearable pain in my lower back, became cold, got the shivers, felt nauseous and battled a headache. It literally came out of nowhere. But anyways, I got over it, uploaded it to pootube, had a merry christmas (even though my presents were lame and I didn't watch a SINGLE christmas movie on tv which kind of ruined everything LOL) and now here it is for you guys. ENJOY, you better cos i just spent like 5 minutes writing this description gah

Reviews


EowynArwenEowynArwen

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

I admit that when I was small I loved beyblade. As well as digimon, pokemon, and many other stupid manga stuff. However this clip was highly amusing and pretty much sums bebyblade up in one.


People find this review helpful!

DumuziDumuzi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I just came home from work, needless to say i was in a shitty mood, then i watched this! :'D

Beyblade was indeed very dumb, and a shameless attempt to exploit kids, but it fell on its obvious built in flaw (Really? They tried to make dreidel-battles cool? how about that?)

Perfect parody of shounen-anime, where they take some nonsensical action and some stock characters and try to peddle toys related to that bullshit.


People find this review helpful!

jetrayx12jetrayx12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I always thought beyblade was retarded


People find this review helpful!

CmereSweetHeartCmereSweetHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

i saw that show when i was a littl ekid (like 4 or 5 years old) and i thought it was awesome ,but since i was 9 i realise that it was fucking dumb


People find this review helpful!

br0k3n70ybr0k3n70y

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Hahaha! Honestly I've seen like two episodes of Beyblade and they were just like that! lol XD


People find this review helpful!