Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was my "christmas video".... yeah, nothing Christmassy about it at all. GAH. Guess this is also my last movie submission to Newgrounds this year, and WHATTA YEAR ITS BEEN. I opened up a Facebook Fanpage recently, so of COURSE I had to make a button on the preloader, yet "oddly" it isn't another friggin' naked chick like the YouTube one... might remake them soon (faps)

While making this, I totally ruined my sleeping schedule, I was going to bed at like 4am and waking up at 7am without being able to go back to sleep, so I used my sort-of-insomnia to make this HEH. Today, I went to sleep at 4am and woke up at... 4pm? I mean I guess I got a good nights sleep but damn, its winter, I didn't get to see any daylight AT ALL today, jesus. Plus, at one stage while working on this, I came down with something nasty, most likely brought on by the bad sleep regime. I SUDDENLY got a sharp unbearable pain in my lower back, became cold, got the shivers, felt nauseous and battled a headache. It literally came out of nowhere. But anyways, I got over it, uploaded it to pootube, had a merry christmas (even though my presents were lame and I didn't watch a SINGLE christmas movie on tv which kind of ruined everything LOL) and now here it is for you guys. ENJOY, you better cos i just spent like 5 minutes writing this description gah

Reviews


LadySeraphinaLadySeraphina

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

I liked Beyblade, but since I still want to fuck your brains out, have a five. :D


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

So did I, we can all laugh at things being made fun of even if we like those things *coughs, points at reviews section on previous video*

And I approve of the second part, though you have to buy me dinner first ;) ;) <3 ;) xoxo ;) <3 <3 ;)


dorian827dorian827

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Awesome video. Watching a Beyblade tourney is just as exciting as watching Curling.


People find this review helpful!

CamoRalphCamoRalph

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Gold as always.
I'm really impressed at how quickly you make these from scratch! Inspiring stuff man.
Now get that ass back to bed and catch you in 2013!


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

thanks man haha


ManDeepManDeep

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Hahaha, hilarious as always!
I always wondered why the fuck they'd make such an anime revolving around those spinning pieces a' shit. Well, to commercialize the actual product of course, but i always thought making an anime revolving around such shitty things would be a little too much.

Your flashes seem to be improving in executing the plot and message better and better with each coming flash. Keep it up mate.


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

They made an anime about this shit called Bakugan where instead of spinning tops, its marbles. Not kidding. Just felt more people remembered BeyBlade SO HERR YA GOE.

And thanks dude!!11!


boxing42boxing42

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

I cant belive i liked that show once


People find this review helpful!