Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was my "christmas video".... yeah, nothing Christmassy about it at all. GAH. Guess this is also my last movie submission to Newgrounds this year, and WHATTA YEAR ITS BEEN. I opened up a Facebook Fanpage recently, so of COURSE I had to make a button on the preloader, yet "oddly" it isn't another friggin' naked chick like the YouTube one... might remake them soon (faps)

While making this, I totally ruined my sleeping schedule, I was going to bed at like 4am and waking up at 7am without being able to go back to sleep, so I used my sort-of-insomnia to make this HEH. Today, I went to sleep at 4am and woke up at... 4pm? I mean I guess I got a good nights sleep but damn, its winter, I didn't get to see any daylight AT ALL today, jesus. Plus, at one stage while working on this, I came down with something nasty, most likely brought on by the bad sleep regime. I SUDDENLY got a sharp unbearable pain in my lower back, became cold, got the shivers, felt nauseous and battled a headache. It literally came out of nowhere. But anyways, I got over it, uploaded it to pootube, had a merry christmas (even though my presents were lame and I didn't watch a SINGLE christmas movie on tv which kind of ruined everything LOL) and now here it is for you guys. ENJOY, you better cos i just spent like 5 minutes writing this description gah

Reviews


Zedonius2DZedonius2D

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

thanks for the butt


People find this review helpful!
SpeedoSausage responds:

no prob


BlackWaltz30BlackWaltz30

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

The video was great I love the absurd humor of your animations, other than that I wish you luck in the new year.


People find this review helpful!

juanon90juanon90

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

after i watch this i realize that show... was nonsense.
too bad i loved that show when i was 9.


People find this review helpful!

andrew-w-pandrew-w-p

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

Dude, fuck what anyone else says, this was worth the wait. You made a stoner very happy today. And in the end is that not all that's truly important?

And I feel you on the sleep cycle being fucked up.


People find this review helpful!

BurningBzGBurningBzG

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

I have to like everything Samuel Jackson is in. This had Samuel Jackson. I now have to like BeyBlade.

Thanks a lot SpeedoSausage....


People find this review helpful!