Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 26, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 27, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 2, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was my "christmas video".... yeah, nothing Christmassy about it at all. GAH. Guess this is also my last movie submission to Newgrounds this year, and WHATTA YEAR ITS BEEN. I opened up a Facebook Fanpage recently, so of COURSE I had to make a button on the preloader, yet "oddly" it isn't another friggin' naked chick like the YouTube one... might remake them soon (faps)

While making this, I totally ruined my sleeping schedule, I was going to bed at like 4am and waking up at 7am without being able to go back to sleep, so I used my sort-of-insomnia to make this HEH. Today, I went to sleep at 4am and woke up at... 4pm? I mean I guess I got a good nights sleep but damn, its winter, I didn't get to see any daylight AT ALL today, jesus. Plus, at one stage while working on this, I came down with something nasty, most likely brought on by the bad sleep regime. I SUDDENLY got a sharp unbearable pain in my lower back, became cold, got the shivers, felt nauseous and battled a headache. It literally came out of nowhere. But anyways, I got over it, uploaded it to pootube, had a merry christmas (even though my presents were lame and I didn't watch a SINGLE christmas movie on tv which kind of ruined everything LOL) and now here it is for you guys. ENJOY, you better cos i just spent like 5 minutes writing this description gah

Reviews


KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

That was pretty awesome. Lol... I'm probably not the first person to say this, but it looks like you beat Egoraptor to "AwesomeBlade". =P (that's a compliment.)


People find this review helpful!

NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

All my stars belong to you dude that was amazing i watched it twice just to ensure I missed nothing great work.


People find this review helpful!

SladeKillaSladeKilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

roflmao! That's exactly what I think about beyblade. Ohh yeah my top won! It's winning! No my top is! Aww man my plastic toy ran out of stamina. Don't get me wrong it was a good show. However it's one of those games that looks cool in the cartoons, but it's dumb to play in real life. You did a great job on this flash video. All my 5 stars belong to this.



DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

This was hilarious
Real life sucks


People find this review helpful!

NewLove13NewLove13

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

Beyblade really was dumb*sob* childhood ruined


People find this review helpful!